Archives: Staff directory

Leslie F. Winter
M.S., R.T.(R)

lwinter@jrcert.org Leslie is a native of northwestern Illinois. She earned her Bachelor of Science in Physical Education degree from Western Illinois University. She then enrolled in the radiography program at […]

Read More

Traci Lang
M.S.R.S., R.T.(R)(T)

tlang@jrcert.org Traci joined the JRCERT in 2012 as an Accreditation Specialist and was promoted to Assistant Director in 2015. Currently, she serves as the Executive Associate Director.  She received ARRT certification […]

Read More

Jennifer Michael
Ed.D., R.T.(R)

jmichael@jrcert.org Jennifer joined the JRCERT in June of 2019 as an Accreditation Specialist and now serves as the organization’s Assistant Director. Prior to her time at the JRCERT, Jennifer served […]

Read More

Tricia Leggett
D.H.Ed., R.T.(R)(QM), FASRT

tleggett@jrcert.org Tricia is the Director of Instructional Design and Technology. Prior to joining the JRCERT, she held a variety of positions in radiologic technology that included clinical instructor, clinical coordinator, […]

Read More

Brian Leonard
M.B.A., R.T.(R)

bleonard@jrcert.org Brian joined the JRCERT in 2014 as an Accreditation Specialist. He received ARRT certification and registration in radiography in 2006. He continues to maintain his ARRT certification and is a member […]

Read More

Jason Mielcarek
M.A.M.Ed.

jmielcarek@jrcert.org Jason started working at the JRCERT in December 2016 as an Accreditation Assistant. Previously, he worked for 6-1/2 years in secondary education. He earned his Bachelor’s of Science degree from Illinois […]

Read More

Tim Ebrom
M.S.

tebrom@jrcert.org Tim began at the JRCERT in June of 2019 as an Accreditation Assistant. Prior to starting at the JRCERT, Tim worked for eight years in secondary and post-secondary education. Tim earned […]

Read More

Teresa Cruz

tcruz@jrcert.org Teresa began her employment with the JRCERT in November 1982 as a receptionist. She then held a secretarial position for three years and was promoted to her current position in […]

Read More

Paul Luhn
B.A.

pluhn@jrcert.org Paul joined the JRCERT as the Information Technology Administrator in 2015. He studied computer science at Michigan State University and earned his Bachelor of Arts degree from Asbury University […]

Read More

Tanner Caldwell
M.S.

tcaldwell@jrcert.org Tanner recently earned his Masters of Science in Cybersecurity and Information Assurance degree from Western Governor’s University. He has numerous certifications including CompTIA Secure Infrastructure Specialist – CSIS Stackable […]

Read More
1 2 3