Page 7 - JRCERT Organizational Reports
P. 7

Board Composition

            JRCERT Bylaws require that members of the Board represent the profession.  The JRCERT solicits
                             nominations and appoints members from the following organizations:

                                  American Association of Medical Dosimetrists (AAMD)

                        Association of Collegiate Educators in Radiologic Technology, Inc. (ACERT)

                                          American College of Radiology (ACR)

                                   American Society of Radiologic Technologists (ASRT)

                         Association of Educators in Imaging and Radiologic Sciences, Inc. (AEIRS)

                                  Association for Medical Imaging Management (AHRA)

                                                   AND a public member.

            Chair                                      Julie Lasley, Ph.D., R.T.(R)(T)
                                                              Radiation Therapy Program Director
                                                              Northern Kentucky University
                                                              College of Health and Human Services
                                                              Nunn Drive/FH 495E
                                                              Highland Heights, KY  41099
                                                              (859) 572-5100

            First Vice Chair                           Tracy L. Herrmann, Ph.D., R.T.(R), FAEIRS
                                                              Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
                                                              University of Cincinnati Blue Ash College
                                                              9555 Plainfield Road
                                                              Blue Ash, OH  45236-1096
                                                              (513) 745-5689

            Second Vice Chair                          Mahsa Dehghanpour, Ed.D., CMD
                                                              Medical Dosimetry Program Director
                                                              The University of Texas M.D. Anderson
                                                              Cancer Center
                                                              1515 Holcombe Boulevard, Unit 2
                                                              Houston, TX  77030-4009
                                                              (713) 563-3489

            Secretary/Treasurer                        Chad N. Hensley, III, Ph.D., R.T.(R)(MR)
                                                              Radiography Program Director
                                                              University of Nevada Las Vegas
                                                              4505 S. Maryland Parkway, Box 453017
                                                              Las Vegas, NV  89154-3017
                                                              (702) 895-3811

   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12