Page 6 - JRCERT Organizational Reports
P. 6

Board of Directors

                                               2022-2023 JRCERT Board of Directors
                           Top Row: Julie Lasley, Tracy Herrmann, Mahsa Dehghanpour, Chad Hensley, Lisa Schmidt
                            Bottom Row: Kae Fleming, Meredith Brown, Judy Wood, Melissa Davis, Karen Friedberg

            The JRCERT staff would like to thank all 2022-2023 Board members for their unselfishly volunteered
            hard work and dedication in support of the highest standards of excellence for educational programs
            in the radiologic sciences.

            At the conclusion of the April 2023 meeting of the JRCERT Board of Directors, Julie Lasley, Ph.D.,
            R.T.(R)(T) and Lisa Schmidt, Ph.D., R.T.(R)(M), CRT(R) will complete their maximum six-year terms.
            The dedication and commitment of Dr. Lasley and Dr. Schmidt to the organization have been
            invaluable. They assisted the organization through initiatives such as continued recognition from
            USDE and CHEA, continued implementation of the strategic plan, revision of the Standards, as well
            as many other endeavors. On behalf of the JRCERT Board and staff, I would like to sincerely thank
            Julie and Lisa for their tremendous service in support of programmatic accreditation and extend our
            best wishes for the future.

                                               Leslie Winter, M.S., R.T.(R)
                                                  Chief Executive Officer

   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11