Northwest Iowa Community College

Program Director's Name:

Kelsey J. Van Beek

Program Director's Phone:


Program Director's Email:

Type of Program:


Alternative Learning:

Tuition Per Year (Resident):


Tuition Per Year (Non-Resident):


Program Total Capacity:


Length of Accreditation Award:

8 Years

Next Scheduled Review:


Program Effectiveness Data

Completion Rate (%)


Credentialing Examination Pass Rate (%)


Job Placement Rate (%)


Terminal Awards


Associate in Radiologic Technology

Length in Months


Recognized Clinical Settings (25)



Avera Holy Family Health

Estherville, IA 51334

Avera Merrill Pioneer Hospital

Rock Rapids, IA 51246

Buena Vista Regional Medical Center

Storm Lake , IA 50588

Cherokee Regional Medical Center

Cherokee, IA 51012

Crawford County Medical Center

Denison, IA 51442

Family Health Care Clinic of Siouxland

Sioux City , IA 51104

Floyd Valley Hospital

LeMars , IA 51031

Hawarden Community Hospital

Hawarden , IA 51023

Hegg Memorial Hospital

Rock Valley, IA 51247

Lakes Regional Healthcare

Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Mercy One Siouxland Medical

Sioux City, IA 51101

Murray County Medical Center

Slayton, MN 56172

Orange City Area Health System

Orange City, IA 51041

Orthopedic Institute

Sioux Falls, SD 57105

Osceola Community Hospital

Sibley, IA 51249

Sanford Health Rock Rapids Clinic

Rock Rapids , IA 51246

Sanford Jackson Medical Center

Jackson , MN 56143

Sanford Vermillion Medical Center

Vermillion , SD 57069

Sanford Worthington Medical Center

Worthington, MN 56187

Sheldon Sanford Medical Center

Sheldon, IA 51201

Sioux Center Community Hospital

Sioux Center, IA 51250

Spencer Avera Medical Group

Spencer, IA 51301

Spencer Hospital

Spencer, IA 51301

Tri-State Specialists

Sioux City, IA 51104

Worthington Avera Speciality Clinic

Worthington , MN 56187